top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAom Ufax891

You ordered it! "Fabinho" revealed in mind the role of defender in Liverpool.


Liverpool's versatile star Fabinho has honestly เว็บพนันบอล ดีที่สุด admitted that in the early days he was switched to center-back. He did not enjoy playing football at all. "Throughout the past several months I learned a lot from being rocked into center-back for Liverpool, ”the Samba footballer told Sky Sports. He was also satisfied with the overall performance and received quite a lot of admiration. But you know what? The reality is It's not fun. ”“ The early days when I had to


change positions were terrible, but thanks to my teammates who had been helping out. And when I get through the hard days I felt many times higher than before. "" I learned more about how to play new defenses, reading a lot of tactical games, commanding the defensive games, greatly improving my leadership as well. I never thought that when I stood in that position, I could clearly see everything on the pitch. It's a real benefit. "

2 views0 comments
bottom of page